HOME > Corporate Profile > Corporate Data

Corporate Data

Name COMSYS Holdings Corporation
Date of Establishment September 29, 2003
Head Office 17-1, Higashigotanda 2-chome, Shinagawa-ku,
Tokyo, 141-8647, Japan
Paid in Capital 10 billion yen
Number of Employees (Consolidated) 11,581 (As of March 31, 2018)
Fiscal Year-End March 31, 2018
Major Subsidiaries Nippon COMSYS Corporation
SANWA COMSYS Engineering Corporation
TOSYS Corporation
TSUKEN Corporation
NDS Co., Ltd.
SYSKEN Corporation
Hokuriku Denwa Kouji Co., Ltd.
Comsys JOHO System Corporation
Comsys Shared Services Corporation
Main Businesses
Management control over subsidiaries engaged in the information and communications construction business, electrical facilities construction business, and information processing-related businesses

Directors and Officers(As of June 26, 2018)

President and Representative Director Takashi Kagaya
(President and Representative Director of Nippon COMSYS Corporation)
Directors Noriaki Ito
(Chairman and Representative Director of Nippon COMSYS Corporation)
Akio Ogawa
(President and Representative Director of TOSYS Corporation)
Yoshihisa Omura
(President and Representative Director of Tsuken Corporation)
Shigemi Sakamoto
(President and Representative Director of SANWA COMSYS Engineering Corporation)
Akihiko Aoyama
(President and Representative Director of COMSYS JOHO SYSTEM Corporation)
Hitoshi Kumagai
Kenichi Sato
Hidehiko Ozaki
Norio Suda
(Full Time Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)
Tsuyoshi Nishiyama
(Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)
Koichiro Kamiwaki
Outside Directors
(Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)
Kenichi Narumiya
Masahiko Miyashita
Takaharu Saegusa
Kazuyoshi Onohara
( ): Concurrent positions held

Organization Chart (As of June 26, 2018)

Organization Chart
  • COMSYS Group Management Philosophy

Print Page Top